MPOG TOP SITES »

Review a site

Deadly Desires

Everyone sins, after all there are so many sins and let’s be honest they are the most fun. Do what you can to make a few bucks, whether you’re robbing someone blind or providing someone with a happy ending all will help you rake in the cash and get yo

Travis
Rating:
Mistakes happen, thats why pencils have erasers.

If I could id erase every pst here. Lets face it unless you are a game owner, a staff or you got a thing for a game owner nobody cares whats wrote on any of these. OK some guy isolated in a weather station on the South Pole might have no other way to decide on one to play and the time on his hands to care about what could be a monkey with a dozen astroturf buttons to hit.

Some people cause Chaos everywhere they go and they get around because they get locked up for it but like a bad penny coe back again and again.

If I may like Jerry Springer offer a final thought to a page that nobody will ever use to decide if they will play there or not.

Never argue with a idiot they bring you down and beat you with their experience. The Chaos twins. Not worth the time I see spent here.

"GG was no sweetheart" Yes she was. the 2 we usually refer to as dumb and dumber are the only 2 who would not think so. Chaos theory says id vanish and never be seen again hopefully being as happy and care free as any regular kinda quiet player.

Im up tonight because sometimes I dont take a moment and look before I leap. Sometimes I have the patience of a tea kettle. If life had erasers we all could rub away things we did in anger and regreted. When you are someone who has the fun of being a player but the responsibility of having what you do reflect on how everyone there is seen sometimes you really want that eraser. If you are still here reading, try every game on this site at least once. Go easy on sometimes stressed out admin and volunteer staff, none of us are perfect, we all make mistakes and we dont have that magic eraser.

Goodbye, you can find me where I am but I wont be here anymore. The 2 idiots almost had me to the clueless agent of Chaos level.
(25.11.2019, 172.58.83.--)
DDisshite
Rating:
That would be Rowan, Mistress Chaos, Cleo, Jessie, Etc, Etc you all know her shes banned everywhere else. She causes drama anywhere she goes. In reality she lives in a nut house without anything better to do with whats left of her life. She even pretended to die. We can only hope one day its for real.
In the meantime its still a crap game, the "owner" (horse thief) still spends more time in other games trying to rip off their ideas LOLZ
(20.11.2019, 172.58.84.--)
Eliza
Rating:
All the bullshit below coming from a man who admitted to me himself he abused staff privileges on this very game to stalk and harass a girl into leaving! Too funny.

My IP is unique to my account thank you and GG was no sweetheart ranting and taking down the site twice!!

I am not exactly enamoured particularly with the admin. But the game is shaping up nicely now the drama and psychotic episodes in chat have finished. They ended when Morningstar and his game wife (seeing a connection for the poor dears bad review now?) AdrianaVixen left actually :)
(28.10.2019, 213.205.242.--)
Lafin Myazzoff
Rating:
Luke: "It’s worth noting that this player was NoT banned until just now, when she proved she is going to be just as much as a negative influence as he was. Well done."

Yes well done. We have all been saying you are a egotistical power crazed Man-child who acts on impulse and is the worse thing any game could have handling player issues. Bravo you made our point for us so well I cant think of anything to beat it. YES you really did wipe a player out completely because you are the monster we all said you are. Thanks for warning anyone thinking about joining your game what they could have done to them.

AdrianaVixen: "Even idiot like Ghost would see our IP is in 2 different states lol"
No hes the king of the idiots. any average idiot could see the similar writing styles. Forrest Gump would say, hey those 2 IPs are one number off. The mad king Luke the impulsive didnt notice.

Let that sink in. when you first made an ass out of yourself locking that lady out of stuff till she begged you the others running things should have done more thanput you in the doghouse you should have been locked in a closet with your system to do the job you can do and let level headed people who know how to act in public and how to treat people like they would like to be treated run things there.

So ill leave it here. I cant imagine you can do anything more self destructive to the game than you have but by all means surprise us. We all have laughed all day at how we are so much happier without it
(11.10.2019, 172.58.83.--)
AdrianaVixen
Rating:
Here something that Ghost need to realize i am not Morningstar. I was on the game way before i meet him. Even idiot like Ghost would see our IP is in 2 different states lol. Sorry he not smart enough. Well for him getting new people from me. Just went down the tube.
I wouldn't play Deadly Desire because you have a idiot for the admn. He even have mutli in his game and he doesn't care.
(10.10.2019, 162.253.172.--)
Gh0st
Rating:
I’d also like the thank AdriannaVixen, HauntsU’s “special” right hand women, for leaving her thought under the original name of DDSucks. Did HauntsU need to tell you how to spell that?

It’s worth noting that this player was NoT banned until just now, when she proved she is going to be just as much as a negative influence as he was. Well done.

As she has kindly pointed out, she was also making accusations about players at her game husbands say so (HauntsU) and was constantly mailing and trying to get players banned. Mainly the ones she had listed. Under old ownership she was a member of staff - seems she forgot she was removed.

I don’t allow players to staff my system because I am fully capable myself. I feel the the games where this special specimen has been allowed to be staff.
(10.10.2019, 213.205.192.--)
DDsucks
Rating:
Luke is a fool he banned me for being in Morningstar's gang on another site lmao. He's the creepy stalker. This is all about 2 nuts banned everywhere else for using multiple and causing drama. They go by many names but here's a few well known ones.
Mistress Chaos
Rowan
Cleo
Jessie
Chantilly
Eliza
Rosalie

Luke is losing it everyone sees it. He put up a 3 page rant about how nobody should any attention to Morningstar, 3 pages. It ends like all his do with his signature "don't like it leave"
Good advice, we are.
(10.10.2019, 172.58.83.--)
Gh0st
Rating:
As the game owner, I can confirm the previous comment to be incorrect.

HauntsU, otherwise known as Travis, is a narcissist stalker who follows women around games, causing unnecessary drama and conflict as he goes.

After multiple claims of him following women around games and being abusive, in both actions and words, I made the call to keep my users safe and remove this deviant from the game.

As a result, I was issues multiple threats which included leaving bad reviews (here we are), reporting the game for various things, as well as stating he would personally bring charged for made up claims.

This only further validated my point for terminating his account because he is a few sandwiches short of a picnic, with borderline psychotic episodes, I think.
(10.10.2019, 85.255.233.--)
HauntsU
Rating:
Terrible place ran by someone who acts like they are 3. The original owner vanished one day and the coder took over Hmmm thats not suspicious.
The real thing you should worry about is they are all about how they are a free game no donations. Its because they farm and sell your info. Think about that when you are writing a mail
(10.10.2019, 172.58.84.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: