MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

Empire Warzone

Pages: 1 2 »
Bee
Rating:
Awesome game
(02.06.2019, 142.160.193.--)
Andra 283
Rating:
Has nice daily rewards. Music to play with and fun people to play with and rock out.
(29.03.2019, 173.122.84.--)
Witty 283
Rating:
I joined this game on a referral from another player. I found a wonderful, hilarious community that brings you right in like you've been there from day one!

An absolutely blast, highly recommended!
(29.03.2019, 108.170.173.--)
Phantom Death
Rating:
great game great community phantom death id 290
(18.03.2019, 73.109.58.--)
BUMPY ID 15
Rating:
I enjoy this game, I love the competition.There is always something to do. Always a way to win and build. Missions Special Op's and Hourlies as well as Daily changes to win big. Oh and a weekly Warzone! Damn you can play for free and still be one of best
(08.03.2019, 73.221.62.--)
Tishy
Rating:
Always a Great time , and never a Dull Moment... need to join , and check out the competitions , promotions , awesome training! browser game no Downloading ever, they update game frequently... loads of things other games do not have, like a Radio , That has Live DJ's throughout the week and weekend , Come Try this Game out, you will not regret it!
(06.03.2019, 184.57.231.--)
Tishy
Rating:
Awesome game to play, global Chat ,the staff is on more than not & an awesome Radio With a Chat attached to This Game!
Training Rocks here...and the game runs promotions ... the Owners Are accessible,interact every day with players..always making updates to the game..
(04.03.2019, 184.57.231.--)
Bee_Otch 42
Rating:
I love the game.. Admin Are great to deal with and will help you...
(03.03.2019, 205.200.198.--)
Harley Quinn
Rating:
brilliant game loads of fun to be had by all.So join up now to become part of the fun lots of cool stuff n people there and a bad ass kick ass game when u sign up use id 144 and let um know Harley sent u to join the fun
(02.03.2019, 82.10.104.--)
Rainydays 102
Rating:
Best Game i have played well layed out always updated and is awesome. The radio on the game helps to keep you in a kick ass mood and the DJ's are awesome. Come join us hell use me as a referral even lol my ID is 102. See you there.
(02.03.2019, 173.21.34.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: