MPOG TOP SITES »

Review a site

Empire Warzone

Empire Warzone is a Classic Mafia-themed Browser Game with a Modern Twist. The path to conquering the Empire is laid out before you! Commit Crimes, Complete Special Ops and Missions, and don’t forget the Warzone. Watch its’ Evolution. Join Us!

Pages: 1 2 »
Bee
Rating:
Awesome game
(02.06.2019, 142.160.193.--)
Andra 283
Rating:
Has nice daily rewards. Music to play with and fun people to play with and rock out.
(29.03.2019, 173.122.84.--)
Witty 283
Rating:
I joined this game on a referral from another player. I found a wonderful, hilarious community that brings you right in like you've been there from day one!

An absolutely blast, highly recommended!
(29.03.2019, 108.170.173.--)
Phantom Death
Rating:
great game great community phantom death id 290
(18.03.2019, 73.109.58.--)
BUMPY ID 15
Rating:
I enjoy this game, I love the competition.There is always something to do. Always a way to win and build. Missions Special Op's and Hourlies as well as Daily changes to win big. Oh and a weekly Warzone! Damn you can play for free and still be one of best
(08.03.2019, 73.221.62.--)
Tishy
Rating:
Always a Great time , and never a Dull Moment... need to join , and check out the competitions , promotions , awesome training! browser game no Downloading ever, they update game frequently... loads of things other games do not have, like a Radio , That has Live DJ's throughout the week and weekend , Come Try this Game out, you will not regret it!
(06.03.2019, 184.57.231.--)
Tishy
Rating:
Awesome game to play, global Chat ,the staff is on more than not & an awesome Radio With a Chat attached to This Game!
Training Rocks here...and the game runs promotions ... the Owners Are accessible,interact every day with players..always making updates to the game..
(04.03.2019, 184.57.231.--)
Bee_Otch 42
Rating:
I love the game.. Admin Are great to deal with and will help you...
(03.03.2019, 205.200.198.--)
Harley Quinn
Rating:
brilliant game loads of fun to be had by all.So join up now to become part of the fun lots of cool stuff n people there and a bad ass kick ass game when u sign up use id 144 and let um know Harley sent u to join the fun
(02.03.2019, 82.10.104.--)
Rainydays 102
Rating:
Best Game i have played well layed out always updated and is awesome. The radio on the game helps to keep you in a kick ass mood and the DJ's are awesome. Come join us hell use me as a referral even lol my ID is 102. See you there.
(02.03.2019, 173.21.34.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: