MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

MafiaStruggle

A True Old School Mafia Game Kill Steal Mug your way to the top, One of the very few old school mafia games, Very Easy to play and become a top player very easy, Missions with big payouts and a very friendly community, Have you got what it takes?

Pages: « 1 2
Random
Rating:
Great game but not old school.
(28.12.2016, 45.46.51.--)
NA
Rating:
Game with lots of active players where everyone gets the same opportunity yet is stuck with how to utilize what they get, pretty entertaining, but admin changes your name to n00b when not looking, sneaky bastards these days..
(28.12.2016, 173.91.214.--)
J-DHarris
Rating:
A very addictive time comsuming game. One of the better online mafia based games i have played. Everything is simply laid out and easy to find. Updates are regular, effective and relevant to game play.

The Admin is by far the best admin i have ever played under, he has a lot of time for his players. Keep it up, Slick! 10/10
(28.12.2016, 90.208.151.--)
anon
Rating:
A great game with lots of players also lots of childish drama and due to the lack of attacking rules anyone stronger than you can and often will stop you from actually being able to play with constant hits every 10mins apart from that a very enjoyable game
(28.12.2016, 86.19.140.--)
anon
Rating:
Such an awesome game to play!!
(28.12.2016, 81.141.141.--)
jeff
Rating:
at first i was thinking wow this is a great game then i started to realize they do not update anything and it takes them forever to fix any bugs and there reason for not doing any updates is(its an OLD SCHOOL mafia game) but it has a lot of things that are not OLD SCHOOL now if they started doing regular updates and fixing bugs regularly the game would get an easy 10 but to me its another game just searching for donations
(25.11.2016, 73.39.129.--)
Random
Rating:
Another good game from slickster both his games are great and i will continue to play them both for a very long time!!!
(01.11.2016, 31.54.112.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: