MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

Immortal Day - Vampire MPOG

Immortal Day is a vampire browser based game that is full of action, no matter how much experience you have. Take on the role of a variety of species, ensuring that you have the powers you need to beat each level and come out a winner in the end.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 »
Crazy Gamer
Rating:
OMG! What an AWFUL Game! Nothing ever works! Post a bug report, and get game banned! Ask admin a question and get insulted. They only want your money, otherwise its FU, you can suck it.
(09.07.2019, 174.237.3.--)
Horrible Games
Rating:
They did another of their big events this last week and it was, as expected, a total and utter bust. Nothing worked! And when you ask about getting ripped off they just block you. Dont waste your time and Specially your hard earned money.
(06.06.2019, 47.215.217.--)
TiredOfIT
Rating:
This game has more bugs than a motel mattress...
(23.05.2018, 47.146.117.--)
Dinte
Rating:
love the game really
(08.05.2018, 73.203.160.--)
boB
Rating:
Arcane Circle is WAY BETTER! The admin of the 'immortal' games are obnoxious! Treat their customer like crap. If you love abuse this is the game for You!
(24.04.2018, 47.146.117.--)
ryan
Rating:
It could be better but I like it better than most.
(01.07.2016, 68.13.105.--)
UpsetImmortal
Rating:
Funny how many love this game. Yet, this is a more sinister side to this game that many dont see.

1, Game protects players from Immortal Night. They donated quite a bit and exempt from rules.

2, Staff speak ill to us, if we retaliate, we get banned.

3, Player turned staff turned players speak utter filth to players and yet administration just dismiss this.

Oh yes, I love this game, getting demoralized by staff. PLEASE TAKE MY MONEY

On the other hand, if I spent large sums on the game I would be protected and allowed to break rules. Why you ask ? my donations help line corrupt staff pockets and keep game afloat
(28.04.2016, 92.6.186.--)
Bloodrose32
Rating:
awesome game love it
(14.03.2016, 70.32.192.--)
shanna
Rating:
It is slow at first, but once you get the hang of it, it is cool. Wish that leveling up in the beginning was a little easier.
(28.11.2015, 68.102.80.--)
Morgana
Rating:
Awesome, 3 days playing it and addicted after the first 30 minutes or so... A+!
(22.09.2015, 85.251.86.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: