MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

Perfect World Rebellion 145

FULL 1,5,3 WARFRONT, Custom mobs with boutique item drops, Free Cubi for voting, monthly quiz to win 4000 free cubi, Raised Exp in RoR, Blue/White name enabled, Many PWR items, Expanded invasions ,Max lvl 150, Rebirth and Pet Evolution,Tank Battles,NW TW

Pages: 1 2 3 »
TRICKY
Rating:
SO MUCH TO OFFER
Lots different items not on other servers
people always willing to help
free to play
message me ingame TRICKYA if you need help leveling
tons custom fasion g17 special caves not avaliable on other servers
great community there for friendship and support
(07.05.2022, 149.241.228.--)
xxRiverxx
Rating:
No Server on the planet that i have ever been to, offers so much. I love PWR and will never leave. Now we have G17 too thanks to a lot of work from the fab GM's...Hugs to all at PWR :) :) :)
(04.02.2022, 86.40.12.--)
Medy
Rating:
PWR is amazing and very helpful. Players are good to each other and love helping out new players. If you every have questions someone is always there to answer or help. Been a player there for 6 years I love the people and the server. Best all around.
(10.09.2021, 71.136.224.--)
Ren
Rating:
Love this Server the GM's are amazing there is new caves that is fun and the people that play are amazing Wonderful Guilds (Regime) Helpful and just fantastic .
(14.08.2021, 66.189.193.--)
ms
Rating:
10+ years ONLINE Experience TRUE POWER G17 Weapons and gear Special G17 Cave/ S+ Avatars/ Nuema/ Homestead Skills/ Activate event dungeons in several FBs simply using wine 15 speed Flyers and mounts Custom Blessings and gear 72 Main map custom events,active GMS,, FRIENDLY HELPFULL PEOPLE,so many custom mobs and bosses with custom drops.
(12.08.2021, 86.171.24.--)
Mandor
Rating:
Great ppl, GMs most of the time online, drama free and help when needed love it here
(29.02.2020, 91.132.139.--)
X
Rating:
perfect world rebellion is a piece of sht server u get dc every 5 mins ...NOT RECOMMNEDED STAY AWAY FROM THIS GARBAGE SERVER
(30.01.2020, 174.102.166.--)
Trenara
Rating:
I have been playing on this server for a year now and am enjoying it so much more. Can't stop playing:)
(28.10.2019, 67.204.183.--)
huggs
Rating:
Good friends , good fun, a well done custom server, with so much to offer. Always something fun to do, and great folks to spend time with in Rebels guild, what could be better than that 3
(05.06.2019, 173.81.203.--)
Shailen
Rating:
Great Faction {Conqueror} helpful leadership and fun to be with -great Events, having a blast, so here to stay.
(17.12.2017, 122.110.253.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: