MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

TrentonMade

Pages: 1 2 3 4 »
Nunya
Rating:
This used to be a good game when Sway was around, having returned however, I am sad to say that the developer has lost interest in the game. He overlooks cheating from a select number of players, provided they advise him how the cheating occured, to save him doing his job, and refuses to investigate genuine bugs - preferring instead to insist that there is no issue.

I would HEAVILY advise AGAINST playing Trenton Made. I would suggest that there are other sites with developers who care far more than this one does. Find and play one of them instead. As someone else has mentioned - MafiaReturns is far superior in this respect, and the Dev (Izzy) gives away a huge amount of in-game currency.
(22.11.2021, 62.249.233.--)
Trash
Rating:
Trash
(03.11.2019, 5.62.60.--)
Poor Dev
Rating:
There used to be 2 admins; one a developer (The Man), the other - the sites matriarch (Sway).

Sway is a personable, friendly admin who kept the site ticking over nicely, dealing with problems in an appropriate manner.

The Man is a coder with an ego. He functions best as a mechanic, working under the hood of the game.

Since Sway retired, The Man has taken it upon himself to try to run the game single-handedly and does an abysmal job of it.

Ten years ago, I would have said this is a great game. Today, it's little more than a place where The Man can impose himself in an unrestricted way and get away with it. He's a sad little man with little else going on in his life. He's a bully and nothing more.

I would avoid joining this game now.

Amongst others, mafiareturns.com has a much more attentive, friendly and welcoming developer. I'd suggest joining one of them instead.
(29.12.2018, 79.71.32.--)
Peter Johnston
Rating:
This is a really great game which I have played for a couple years now. Its a shame some idiots who get caught cheating try and give it a bad name. But it is a really great community and the admins do a good job at making sure everybody plays fair.
(05.01.2013, 98.245.11.--)
j torio
Rating:
Great game takes time but worth it to me got help when I needed it.Give it a try.
(19.12.2012, 98.127.205.--)
vanessa
Rating:
the owner is a sleeze who takes ur money then feds u,and theres no gettin out!the staff appears tolet their friends run the game, and this owner is an embarassment to the gaming community.
(07.08.2012, 99.18.128.--)
vanessa
Rating:
worst staffand owner could care less.real wasteofmoney,its unappreciated.
(09.07.2012, 99.189.219.--)
Sheila Blackthorn
Rating:
AWESOME!
(29.06.2012, 66.87.112.--)
Sara
Rating:
Great game
(16.05.2012, 108.129.48.--)
isa
Rating:
gooddddd game
(07.10.2011, 31.171.21.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: