MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

TrentonMade

Pages: 1 2 3 4 »
Trash
Rating:
Trash
(03.11.2019, 5.62.60.--)
Poor Dev
Rating:
There used to be 2 admins; one a developer (The Man), the other - the sites matriarch (Sway).

Sway is a personable, friendly admin who kept the site ticking over nicely, dealing with problems in an appropriate manner.

The Man is a coder with an ego. He functions best as a mechanic, working under the hood of the game.

Since Sway retired, The Man has taken it upon himself to try to run the game single-handedly and does an abysmal job of it.

Ten years ago, I would have said this is a great game. Today, it's little more than a place where The Man can impose himself in an unrestricted way and get away with it. He's a sad little man with little else going on in his life. He's a bully and nothing more.

I would avoid joining this game now.

Amongst others, mafiareturns.com has a much more attentive, friendly and welcoming developer. I'd suggest joining one of them instead.
(29.12.2018, 79.71.32.--)
Peter Johnston
Rating:
This is a really great game which I have played for a couple years now. Its a shame some idiots who get caught cheating try and give it a bad name. But it is a really great community and the admins do a good job at making sure everybody plays fair.
(05.01.2013, 98.245.11.--)
j torio
Rating:
Great game takes time but worth it to me got help when I needed it.Give it a try.
(19.12.2012, 98.127.205.--)
vanessa
Rating:
the owner is a sleeze who takes ur money then feds u,and theres no gettin out!the staff appears tolet their friends run the game, and this owner is an embarassment to the gaming community.
(07.08.2012, 99.18.128.--)
vanessa
Rating:
worst staffand owner could care less.real wasteofmoney,its unappreciated.
(09.07.2012, 99.189.219.--)
Sheila Blackthorn
Rating:
AWESOME!
(29.06.2012, 66.87.112.--)
Sara
Rating:
Great game
(16.05.2012, 108.129.48.--)
isa
Rating:
gooddddd game
(07.10.2011, 31.171.21.--)
DEADTAKE
Rating:
This game sucks only cus the admin is a ridiculous buffoon who deserves not to be the admin. I am DeadTake Level 61 feded cus I apparently have multiple accounts. WRONG! He banned me cus I revealed he has broken his own rules and creating new rules and banning players. He hasn't even put up the rules he is creating. BE WARNED DONT SPEND MONEY ON IT CUS YA JUST GOING TO GET BANNED.
(27.07.2011, 86.6.202.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: