MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

MesaRO

Fresh start as of 12/05/07 - Dynamic Low Rate (5/5/3 to 10/10/7) - Hundreds of custom features! Featuring a 100% original storyline-driven questing system and special raiding games. Ragnarok is finally an MMORPG again!

Wolf
Rating:
Great server, great and helpful people. Custom classes, races, gem system. Just needs more people on at one time!
(10.07.2009, 173.16.227.--)
Farah
Rating:
As a Trial GM, as my honest opinion MesaRO has had it's many ups and downs and has been a great server to play on.
With such a fresh new start as of now, I'm sure it'll bring new things to all new players. If your looking to try something interesting and out of the ordinary try MesaRO!

Keep our population growing~
(04.02.2009, 65.78.172.--)
Loony
Rating:
The best server ^^;
(16.01.2009, 189.182.50.--)
Mitchy
Rating:
ive been on this server for 5-6 years now and ive stayed because of the enviornment. The head GM Streek isn't on as much as i would like but we are fixing this.i recommend this server because of the friendly environment.
(03.01.2009, 64.77.221.--)
Zinarei
Rating:
MesaRO is simply the best RO server I've ever played on. Custom features galore. Custom classes, new skills, custom maps, mining, fishing, Mesa exclusive character palettes and much more. The admin, Streek, has made great strives with this server, and there are advances being made frequently. Mesa is definitely my server of choice and I cannot get myself to play on any other server.
(15.11.2008, 72.79.103.--)
Dweebs
Rating:
The best Ro server out there bar none. Don't believe me try it. You'll stay just like I did. I've played other servers and been lost in the shuffle. Not at MesaRo. I've found my home!
(16.12.2007, 24.147.84.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: