www.mmorpgsocial.com
MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

Your Mafia

Create the ultimate Mobster in Your Mafia. Choose from thousands of possibilities and create or join your own crime family. Knock around other players from all around the world!

ApocalypticAngel
Rating:
Great community of people. The staff is always helpful. The owner seeks the players opinions on updates that we want, and features we may want in the game. The staff and the owner are very into bringing us players a game we all can enjoy.
(19.08.2017, 184.12.245.--)
Mrs. J
Rating:
If you love playing Mafia games, this is the place for you. Admin is great, there's lots to do...and definitely not all flowers and butterflys based on the Kill Competition just held. So much fun! Come join!
(19.08.2017, 65.24.85.--)
Miles
Rating:
The two negative comments come from players who were banned for multiple reasons.

Other than a few bad apples that have been cleared out, the game runs smoothly and constant amazing changes. If I were banned, I'd be upset too for losing my privileges in this game. :)
(19.08.2017, 23.122.114.--)
A noob named Odge
Rating:
Pretty good. Thats it, yeah pretty much.. Come play and make noob happy.
ps. Admin will give you a cookie
(18.08.2017, 94.1.130.--)
Scrote
Rating:
The Admins constantly make improvements to the Game and genuinely listen to the players suggestions. The "Fkn Insane" guy that reviewed the Game here was Staff and abused his powers. The other twit follows him like a little puppy dog.

Give the Game a shot. You will be pleasantly surprised.
(13.08.2017, 198.74.31.--)
Admin
Rating:
The above two players have been banned , one was staff, they clearly have bad feelings about the decision.

I am certain the remaining 100 a day online would not agree with your words :)
(12.08.2017, 90.254.86.--)
Fkn Insane
Rating:
this game has terrible owners that will ban if you dont keep everything flowers and butterfly's! i would avoid joining this game its a waste of your time
(10.08.2017, 24.113.77.--)
Nyx
Rating:
Bad owners and Admin! Avoid at all costs!!
(07.08.2017, 65.175.212.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: