MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

YobCity

Yob city is a brand new mmorpg game released the 15th of December! We are a game built by the community for the community! We aim to give each and every user a unique experience in this popular game type!

Lana
Rating:
10/10, very active Admin and some pretty cool people! Ignore all the previous reviews, they're just butthurt they didn't get staff positions.
(01.08.2016, 14.2.15.--)
DirtyMofo
Rating:
Do not sign up for this game unless you have a lot of money to spend...This game plays favourites and is being used strictly for profit-if you dont spend money on here you wont get anywhere in the game so dont bother...
(01.08.2016, 216.96.114.--)
WarMad
Rating:
Great game leave michael braden wine he was a kid he is now an adult and he runs his game very well and also had plenty of active players to prove it
(17.05.2016, 66.87.82.--)
Bugz
Rating:
At first I was told this game is corrupt and I limited my time playing, but after several months and watching the game progress to become something far better is amazing! The admin is online ALL DAY.... He is constantly updatin and improving the site to our needs! This game needs more attention, so check it out 100%
(12.05.2016, 85.255.235.--)
Thehitman
Rating:
good
(19.04.2016, 189.74.131.--)
mafia-warfare
Rating:
Garbage game made by a cheap scamming admin.

He owes thousands upon thousands of dollars in unpaid chargeback claims which is why he keeps having to make new paypal accounts after scamming users.

This is his facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/michael.braden.71619
(22.01.2016, 2.100.175.--)
Dave
Rating:
The guy boosts his games by advertising on other games.

The game it's self it poorly made.
(11.01.2016, 81.92.218.--)
nik
Rating:
Love this game. It has alot of features that other games do not have and for being a brand new game that is still being worked on it is great. i hope to see it progress!
(29.12.2015, 107.77.97.--)
johnny
Rating:
Hi , this game is owned my michael braden.

read about him here :http://www.makewebgames.com/forum/general-development-central/general/26487-ddos-attacks

he has owned appx 10 games during last 8 months and closes them down after a few weeks when he has scammed enough in game donations.

He uses fake players accounts that he runs himself to make you spend to beat them thinking they are real users

mafia-heist, mafiareign, mobbossmafia, mafia rivals, army-wars these were all his games amongst many others.

You can do as you like with this info but you have been warned :)
(20.12.2015, 92.26.153.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: