www.mafiaheroes.com
MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

MafiaThug

A True Old School Mafia Game Kill Steal Mug your way to the top, One of the very few old school mafia games, Very Easy to play and become a top player very easy, Missions with big payouts and a very friendly community, Have you got what it takes?

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 »
Sarah
Rating:
A great game with an awesome owner, which is a nice treat. The admin is always online,he knows what we want. I will be a Member for a very long time. Come and join you will not regret it. Simply love this game.
(19.09.2016, 99.61.176.--)
BadBadMan
Rating:
hahaha well someone is upset with me trying to bad mouth a game using my name how childish we know who you are we see thru your bullshit go hide like you always do people like you dont need air so do us all a Cavour and stop breathing best thing you could do for mankind thanks and have nice day.
(14.08.2016, 49.187.135.--)
BadBadMan
Rating:
game is actually fun however the owner/admin is a dickhead, most of the ancient e gameplayers on there are pussies and run their mouths to anybody who doesnt agree with them, they troll you till you leave, everything admin says he will do he does but not by the time he sayd..like if he says ill do it at update today..it might really be 3 days before he does it...overall the game is fun but the admin is toolbag and most the players are cocksuckers
(13.08.2016, 99.40.60.--)
DONTDROPTHESOAP
Rating:
Bloody good game been playing games like this for ages and this is by far the best always somethibg to do and never to boring 10 stars!
(27.07.2016, 222.153.11.--)
Fonzo
Rating:
A keeper.. Come join in on the fun!!!
(25.07.2016, 98.199.166.--)
LyNeX
Rating:
excellent game, cant stop playing it... you have never experience something like this... also the best admin :)
(25.07.2016, 109.93.166.--)
Uino
Rating:
You will have fun a lot this is a awesome game. 10/10 :)
http://mafiathug.com/register.php?referer=620
(25.07.2016, 97.35.128.--)
Dj0L
Rating:
Best game! Not boring like most of the others, always something to do.
Good people, good owners!

A must try one!
(25.07.2016, 178.148.162.--)
MetalDawg
Rating:
it is a great game
(24.07.2016, 24.183.237.--)
KiSSoFLiFe
Rating:
A great game with an awesome owner, which is a nice treat. The missions are endless, the admin is always online,he knows what we want. I will be a Thug for a very long time. Come and join you will not regret it. Simple love this game.
(24.07.2016, 24.67.209.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code:
www.mafiaheroes.com