www.mafiaheroes.com
MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

OriginsRO

OriginsRO strives to look as much as possible like the official servers, without unbalancing custom features. Since we dislike many of the changes that came with Renewal system, we'll be following the developments of the Classic iRO server, starting from

Pages: 1 2 »
DennyBoy
Rating:
No donation, great balance and economy. Old school gameplay.
(17.11.2016, 77.88.17.--)
Duterte
Rating:
*No Donation/Donate item
*Super Balance
*Nice Community, GM

95% Like old official ragnarok server back then. Lot of friendly player. 1st time to attend WOE and...So much fun!!
(16.10.2016, 112.209.133.--)
Flaaffy
Rating:
Just started playing. I missed the old times so I decided to try OriginsRO. Very close to official and definitely not a PAY TO WIN server. I would definitely invite my friends to play with me. :D
(22.09.2016, 130.105.225.--)
Miso
Rating:
One of the best servers out there, beautifully classic.
(20.05.2016, 93.128.99.--)
WindGrace
Rating:
Be close as possible to official RO servers, with responsable customs and no Donation items it's what makes OriginRO the perfect place to me. very friendly population and great commands with balanced Classic RO experience. If you like this features, you will want to try it out!
(07.01.2016, 187.183.37.--)
Drama
Rating:
Aweeesome!!
(09.08.2015, 177.92.54.--)
Theryan
Rating:
As far as low rate servers go, this one hits a home run. With only slightly higher rates than old school RO, it ensures that there is opportunity for every player willing to farm for their equipment and exp without feeling like pulling their hair out. There aren't any donor items, so you can't win with your wallet and it has by far the nicest RO community I have ever seen. I recommend this for new and returning players alike.
(05.08.2015, 71.60.75.--)
Raz
Rating:
OriginsRO is the closest thing to a genuine low rate server as you can get. It's got that classic RO feel while not being quite as grueling as a 1x/1x/1x. I can't wait to see Origins thrive, as I know it has the potential to.
(30.07.2015, 71.60.75.--)
iShowNoMercy
Rating:
A very balanced and friendly Lowrate Pre-Re Server, that currently runs on the Amatsu Update and will release Pre-Re Trans in the future. No overpowered voting/donation stuff, a small but very active community and lots of help and parties around the server! The Master-account system is a real profit for the server and makes multi-accounting easy and enjoyable. If you look for a server that catches the spirit of RO from Pre-Re and Classic (atm), give OriginsRO a try!
(18.02.2015, 84.144.122.--)
Talaysen
Rating:
Great server, friendly players, with a balanced environment.
No unbalanced features/commands, no donor items.
Recommend to anyone who is nostalgic for that old-time RO feeling.
(11.01.2015, 108.15.52.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code:
www.mafiaheroes.com