www.mafiaheroes.com
MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

Perfect World Rebellion 145

FULL 1,5,1, New Horizons, Custom mobs with boutique item drops, Free Cubi for voting, monthly quiz to win 4000 free cubi, Raised Exp in RoR, Blue/White name enabled, Many PWR items, Join now and make your mark ,Max lvl 150, Rebirth and Pet Evolution, Low

Pages: 1 2 »
Nodis
Rating:
Played PWI for almost 8 years and it got old, stale, nasty and pointless. Several guild mates came to PWR first and raved about it. So, I took the plunge and this game is FUN! Guild is fantastic (Rebels), the GMs are great, it is drama free. I'm here to stay.
(30.11.2016, 98.253.235.--)
Simi
Rating:
Love this server! Everything's pretty easy to get; without it being instantly handed to you 15 minutes after you log in:)Plus; there's no forced PvP; you can stay blue named & still enjoy the game. And the GM's are awesome! Best private server I've ever played on, hand's down.
(21.11.2015, 74.215.169.--)
Ny
Rating:
Fantastic server with active GM's and a helpful community. I will never go back to the official server and am delighted to be a part of the Rebellion family. Pw...the way it was meant to be!
(29.10.2015, 68.186.166.--)
StrrcoO
Rating:
I LOVE IT :)
(22.10.2015, 92.37.28.--)
Cherie
Rating:
I just joined this server today, and I am pretty much hooked. I love it! It's just the way Perfect World used to be (so much nostalgia). Every person I've encountered has been kind. The community here is fantastic. I love the custom items the server has to offer and the accessibility of battle pets, materials, fashion, and flyers simply through voting. Honestly, why wouldn't I vote for such a great server? I hope if you're reading this that you will consider joining in! :)
(10.09.2015, 75.131.5.--)
OOOPS
Rating:
best server ive found everyone is helpful not just people in you own guild you just gotta ask for help and you will receive
(06.04.2015, 96.254.109.--)
Ypsi
Rating:
Best server I've ever been! :)
(05.12.2014, 83.26.104.--)
NekoKama
Rating:
Love it, much better than those servers that just "give" you everything. I like to work for what i need.
(26.11.2014, 71.203.42.--)
Albi
Rating:
nice
(21.11.2014, 36.71.192.--)
CRUSHER
Rating:
This is a wonderful server.The people who play here are pretty much drama free. The guilds are great and helpful. The GM's rock. Great job keeping the server up and running.
(26.10.2014, 99.194.148.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code:
www.mafiaheroes.com