MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

Perfect World Rebellion 145

FULL 1,5,3 WARFRONT, Custom mobs with boutique item drops, Free Cubi for voting, monthly quiz to win 4000 free cubi, Raised Exp in RoR, Blue/White name enabled, Many PWR items, Expanded invasions ,Max lvl 150, Rebirth and Pet Evolution,Tank Battles,NW TW

Pages: 1 2 3 »
Shailen
Rating:
Great Faction {Conqueror} helpful leadership and fun to be with -great Events, having a blast, so here to stay.
(17.12.2017, 122.110.253.--)
xplaya
Rating:
PWR IS THE BEST...ENOUGH SAID :p
(17.12.2017, 174.97.149.--)
Magnificent
Rating:
Playing little more then a year on this server, must say best server i ever played!!!
Everyone is so helpfull , GM ,s doing amazing service i will never leave here. recently server updated the new classes Stormbringer
and Duskblade

PWR Rocks!!
(21.07.2017, 87.213.123.--)
Nodis
Rating:
Played PWI for almost 8 years and it got old, stale, nasty and pointless. Several guild mates came to PWR first and raved about it. So, I took the plunge and this game is FUN! Guild is fantastic (Rebels), the GMs are great, it is drama free. I'm here to stay.
(30.11.2016, 98.253.235.--)
Simi
Rating:
Love this server! Everything's pretty easy to get; without it being instantly handed to you 15 minutes after you log in:)Plus; there's no forced PvP; you can stay blue named & still enjoy the game. And the GM's are awesome! Best private server I've ever played on, hand's down.
(21.11.2015, 74.215.169.--)
Ny
Rating:
Fantastic server with active GM's and a helpful community. I will never go back to the official server and am delighted to be a part of the Rebellion family. Pw...the way it was meant to be!
(29.10.2015, 68.186.166.--)
StrrcoO
Rating:
I LOVE IT :)
(22.10.2015, 92.37.28.--)
Cherie
Rating:
I just joined this server today, and I am pretty much hooked. I love it! It's just the way Perfect World used to be (so much nostalgia). Every person I've encountered has been kind. The community here is fantastic. I love the custom items the server has to offer and the accessibility of battle pets, materials, fashion, and flyers simply through voting. Honestly, why wouldn't I vote for such a great server? I hope if you're reading this that you will consider joining in! :)
(10.09.2015, 75.131.5.--)
OOOPS
Rating:
best server ive found everyone is helpful not just people in you own guild you just gotta ask for help and you will receive
(06.04.2015, 96.254.109.--)
Ypsi
Rating:
Best server I've ever been! :)
(05.12.2014, 83.26.104.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: