www.mafiaheroes.com
MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

Arcane Circle

Enter a world of might and mysticism! Battle dragons and foes as a warrior sorcerer, or reign supreme as a mighty wizard amongst a respected coven that you build! Will you choose a path of light or a dark path, destroying all that would dare stand in your

Mr. Nice Guy
Rating:
A good game.
(25.03.2016, 173.23.70.--)
Jack
Rating:
A good game overall. Just got started but I enjoy it already.
(22.03.2016, 173.23.70.--)
Ken
Rating:
Complex and intriguing. Excellent staff to assist.
Text based with a good storyline. It reminds me somewhat of D & D back in the days of lore.
(02.09.2014, 24.160.70.--)
Izigara
Rating:
One of the Finer things in Life
(16.06.2014, 74.46.71.--)
Alice
Rating:
Well, I like this game. It is a text based game in a fantasy world- that alone gives it brownie points
(03.10.2013, 41.48.191.--)
Starfire
Rating:
Great game
(17.12.2012, 108.129.40.--)
Cindy
Rating:
An awesome game :) It's hard to begin with, but there's people there to help ya if help's needed, and the game staff do more than just patrol the game and look out for rulebreakers, which is unheard of.
(15.06.2012, 108.129.38.--)
LadyValkrye
Rating:
Wonderful game. I really enjoy it. Staff are quick to respond to emails. Great "Young Forum" for beginners like me :)
(14.10.2011, 75.111.29.--)
DM
Rating:
Awesome game!! Come join us!! ;)
(28.05.2011, 68.84.20.--)
Strega
Rating:
I really enjoy this game. Plenty of objectives to attain and the admin are cool. They actually respond to players suggestions!
(28.05.2011, 108.2.183.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code:
www.mafiaheroes.com