www.mafiaheroes.com
MPOG TOP SITES »

Review a site

TrentonMade

There are many prestigious roles in the world of organized crime. Be boss of a family and rule with absolute power. Amass a fortune in diamonds or make millions on the black market. It’s yours for the taking when you are Trenton Made!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 »
Peter Johnston
Rating:
This is a really great game which I have played for a couple years now. Its a shame some idiots who get caught cheating try and give it a bad name. But it is a really great community and the admins do a good job at making sure everybody plays fair.
(05.01.2013, 98.245.11.--)
j torio
Rating:
Great game takes time but worth it to me got help when I needed it.Give it a try.
(19.12.2012, 98.127.205.--)
vanessa
Rating:
the owner is a sleeze who takes ur money then feds u,and theres no gettin out!the staff appears tolet their friends run the game, and this owner is an embarassment to the gaming community.
(07.08.2012, 99.18.128.--)
vanessa
Rating:
worst staffand owner could care less.real wasteofmoney,its unappreciated.
(09.07.2012, 99.189.219.--)
Sheila Blackthorn
Rating:
AWESOME!
(29.06.2012, 66.87.112.--)
Sara
Rating:
Great game
(16.05.2012, 108.129.48.--)
isa
Rating:
gooddddd game
(07.10.2011, 31.171.21.--)
DEADTAKE
Rating:
This game sucks only cus the admin is a ridiculous buffoon who deserves not to be the admin. I am DeadTake Level 61 feded cus I apparently have multiple accounts. WRONG! He banned me cus I revealed he has broken his own rules and creating new rules and banning players. He hasn't even put up the rules he is creating. BE WARNED DONT SPEND MONEY ON IT CUS YA JUST GOING TO GET BANNED.
(27.07.2011, 86.6.202.--)
Boring....
Rating:
there are much better games out there.played trenton made for 2 years,first game of this type i signed up for.was the e-friends i made on there kept me coming back.once they left the game lost appeal.you do your shakedowns,maybe bust someone out of jail and thats it,nothing else to do.it takes a long time to level,get stats etc unless you are prepared to dump a lot of real cash into the game. i wont spam this review with the names of better games but keep looking,there are much better ones out there.
(09.05.2011, 71.245.43.--)
Scott Powe
Rating:
Operation Welcome
(30.03.2011, 109.156.77.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code:
www.mafiaheroes.com