www.mafiaheroes.com
MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

The Reincarnation

A massive multiplayer online game that you can play for free. In this game you take up the role of an ancient mage, guiding your fantasy kingdom with the power of your magic, the strength of your armies and your talent of managing your land.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »
L2FreedonS
Rating:
WWW.L2FREEDONS.VAI.LA
NOVO SERVER INTERLUDE 200X
DA UMA OLHADINHA LA E VEM JOGAR COM AGENTE !
(11.12.2010, 187.63.13.--)
lechuza86
Rating:
Great game. Give it a shot!
(04.12.2010, 60.51.100.--)
echo
Rating:
this is a very enjoyable strategy game..but i hate waiting for turns..lol..it improves your management skills & put all your resources to most efficient use..
(02.12.2010, 110.137.127.--)
Nowar
Rating:
Its a game which I dun mind spending my time on it as you can really build your kingdom and fight with the others using some tacties and spelling on others is fun
Its also easily understand and with alot of aid and helpful player inside =)
(16.10.2010, 220.255.7.--)
KungfuDave
Rating:
This game was great when it was Archmage, and its better now. Free, completely worth the time involved - and rewards you for taking time away from it basically.
(09.10.2010, 96.227.87.--)
JiJi
Rating:
great game!. rawr.. .. 10/10
(18.09.2010, 203.115.177.--)
Loso
Rating:
nuff said
(17.09.2010, 112.207.177.--)
as
Rating:
good game.
(10.09.2010, 173.29.213.--)
Khaos
Rating:
Doing a pretty good job without graphics. A solid strategy game that resets every couple of months. I find myself playing it again even after retiring from gaming.
(04.09.2010, 202.8.249.--)
Sakura
Rating:
the best game i ever play! come and explore the fun of this game. have your own creativity for strategy to grow bigger.
(25.08.2010, 203.82.95.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code:
www.mafiaheroes.com