www.mafiaheroes.com
MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

The Reincarnation

A massive multiplayer online game that you can play for free. In this game you take up the role of an ancient mage, guiding your fantasy kingdom with the power of your magic, the strength of your armies and your talent of managing your land.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »
zAx
Rating:
addictive
(09.07.2013, 124.6.181.--)
Gothmog
Rating:
Great game!
(21.06.2013, 213.100.172.--)
Shaim
Rating:
it is very excellent
(25.03.2013, 124.28.164.--)
Nice Guy Not
Rating:
only one word to describe it...

EPIC~!
(14.02.2013, 175.140.47.--)
Newness consumes
Rating:
Hands down the best intellectual game I've ever played. Read the guides,join the chats,enter a guild and play an actuall interactive game to the points of laughter, stress(lol), and many many tears(from you for your lands and from those other people who won't leave you alone long enough to play your turns!).
Seriously addictive. And seven servers to be involved in at the same time if you want. I did the same color on all different servers so I could learn faster what did what, and now three months later I have a Mage of almost every color, and still learning. No stagnation here.

And best of all the servers reset. Not like other games where you start and there are all these uber people in front of you

Try lightning first, if your unuse to turn by turn games

Again I say
It's the greatest
(19.12.2012, 98.80.217.--)
Nazgul
Rating:
Great game. Been playing it off-and-on for fourteen years. A classic text game, complex and never gets old. A good time consumer
(27.11.2012, 76.182.15.--)
kirk
Rating:
Super addictive
(24.10.2012, 112.210.39.--)
thefallenangel
Rating:
it's indeed a great game. It has been years i'm playing it endlessly..i just can't pull myself off it..
(26.05.2012, 203.82.90.--)
Arvinraj Applasamy
Rating:
Stimulates imagination
(05.04.2012, 60.50.34.--)
Bananasplit
Rating:
Nothing xcompare to it!!!
(28.01.2012, 95.199.31.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code:
www.mafiaheroes.com