MPOG TOP SITES ยป

Review a site

SkyLords

SkyLords is a fun space based browser MPOG. Features include real time space combat, thousands of possible ship models, managing an empire of up to 50 planets, clans, forums, and much more.

Pages: 1 2 »
MNIM
Rating:
One of the oldest and most stubborn browser games on the internet. It just refuses to die. Most of it is due to the awesome community: allegiances are made for life, alliances stretch out over online games all over the net.

If you like a challenging, intellectual game combined with a strong community aspect, you have to try it. We'll be waiting...
(02.02.2014, 84.82.255.--)
Gold Rush
Rating:
Great Game, i have played it since it came out in 2004, i played Fatelords before that. there has been time i went a month without playing but i always come back, and i have made alot of friends on there ;)

if you join pm me and ill be glad to give you a helping hand!
(06.11.2009, 76.22.140.--)
SL fan1
Rating:
It's a one of a kind game, takes a while to get into but once you do, you will be playing it for a very long time.
(23.10.2009, 85.139.104.--)
Riogrande
Rating:
this game is very community based, you make friends and generally stick with them for as long as you play (ive been playing for years now). only the strong willed survive, the others die off and leave. if you are up for a challenge then try and survive, its quite fun ;)
(24.12.2008, 68.94.44.--)
Iiridayn
Rating:
One of my favorite online games!
(01.09.2008, 72.8.101.--)
Pray
Rating:
amazingly cool, you should play
(17.12.2006, 65.209.120.--)
rknee
Rating:
Great game, very fun and addictive. Strategy based warfare
(02.12.2006, 74.134.53.--)
Shadow Stalker
Rating:
definatly the best online game ive ever played so good ive been addicted for 3 years :D

pm me in game if u join and need a helping hand

Shadow Stalker
(17.11.2006, 213.107.13.--)
Tarog Star
Rating:
It's free and it's fun ;) A lot of good people to play with, up to two weeks of immunity to practice with, and training missions help ease you into the game.
(12.11.2006, 67.164.199.--)
interiority
Rating:
havent found any other free game that comes anywhere near...
(30.09.2006, 88.109.0.--)
Name: E-mail: Rating: Comment: Code: